Events

Bobby's Disco Club, An Ode to ABBA

Monday 2nd March 2020

The Warehouse, Leeds

Mixtape Project at Hifi Club

Tuesday 3rd March 2020

The HiFi Club, Leeds

Just A Little Garage Groove at Wire

Thursday 5th March 2020

Wire, Leeds

Bobby's Disco Club

Monday 9th March 2020

The Warehouse, Leeds

Mixtape Project at Hifi Club

Tuesday 10th March 2020

The HiFi Club, Leeds

Stranger Tings x Habibi Funk

Wednesday 11th March 2020

Wire, Leeds

Just A Little at Wire

Thursday 12th March 2020

Wire, Leeds

Bobby's Disco Club

Monday 16th March 2020

The Warehouse, Leeds

Mixtape Project at Hifi Club

Tuesday 17th March 2020

The HiFi Club, Leeds

Just A Little at Wire

Thursday 19th March 2020

Wire, Leeds

Bobby's Disco Club

Monday 23rd March 2020

The Warehouse, Leeds

Mixtape Project at Hifi Club

Tuesday 24th March 2020

The HiFi Club, Leeds

Just A Little at Wire

Thursday 26th March 2020

Wire, Leeds

Deep Fried Funk 2020 at Sheaf St

Friday 27th March 2020

Sheaf Street, Leeds